Greetings Bible history fans!

Well, here I am… finished reviewing the first book in the series of books I have written, so having some ‘down-time’. I could have picked something better than writing even more… but as my profile says I am a compulsive writer.

A friend gave me an awesome photo for me e-book cover and I ‘cobbled it together’ on Publisher. Unfortunately the text box lines won’t disappear on some of the colours… so still looking for a solution on that.

Praise God for Ctrl Z… I accidentally wiped the whole lot of this first post out and before I lose it again will post it… then hopefully find a way to change the picture on this blog

Till next time… ‘tread softly, you may be treading on someone’s dream’.

Susan

8 thoughts on “Greetings Bible history fans!

    • susanprestonbooks

      Hi rmcrob.. still new to this blog 🙂 and still learning. Don’t have much time at the moment as my historical novel is taking over my life LOL

      Hope you saw the other blogs… Abram/Abraham and Lot

  1. Connie Orsborn

    This is the right weblog for anyone who needs to search out about this topic. You understand a lot its nearly laborious to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You positively put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just nice! Regards Anja

  2. powiększenie piersi

    I think that everything published made a great deal of sense. But, what about this? suppose you wrote a catchier title? I am not suggesting your information is not solid., however suppose you added a post title that makes people desire more? I mean Hello world! religioushistoricalfiction is kinda plain. You ought to look at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create post titles to grab people interested. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to grab readers excited about what you’ve got to say. In my opinion, it would make your website a little bit more interesting.

    • susanprestonbooks

      Hi
      That was my first blog attempt and that’s the title it came up with! Didn’t know I could change it LOL

      Now I give the posts a title. Thanks for the tips, I will try and hop on over to check things out when I can.

      Thank you
      Susan

Leave a Reply

